Trainers

Voor groepsindeling en wedstrijd informatie klik hier.

Naam  Telefoon  Email
Hanna Hoekstra 0518-431275 arjen_hanna@hotmail.com
Tjeerd Boomsma 0519-296920/06-51785377 info@tjebo.nl
Klaas Elting 0517-384464/06-55887434 klaaselting@hotmail.com
Nynke Hoekstra 06-39581668 nynke_dh@hotmail.com
Tietia Kooistra 06-44 044 985 thgkooistra@gmail.com
Jan Bakker 0515-433866/06-50850960 ja1804ba@hotmail.com
Douwe Brouwer 0518-412723/06-53423750 d.brouwer@ferwerderadiel.nl
dhbrouwer@hotmail.com
Peter Breukers 06-51505179 peterbreukers@gmail.com
Johannes Veenstra 0511-472473 jveenstra@kpnmail.nl
Keshia Boomsma 06-83069343 keshiaboomsma@hotmail.com
Wessel Elting 06-11799435 wesselelting@hotmail.com
Iris Veenstra 06-57642984/0511-472473 jveenstra@kpnmail.nl
Riemke Binnema 06-13489304 riemkeanema@hotmail.com
Klaas Poortinga 06-21345758 s.poortinga@kpnplanet.nl
Brenda Herder 06-28379134 x-xbrendax-x@hotmai.com
Ruben Marinus 06-37316439 Rubenmarinus98@outlook.com
Jente Sybrandi 06-38536411 jentesybrandi@hotmail.com
Petra Hooijenga 06-16943374 petrahooijenga@hotmail.com