Algemeen Bestuur

Douwe Brouwer – Voorzitter
voorzitter@ferwerteriisclub.nl
06-53423750

 

Ada Bakker – Secretariaat
secretariaat@ferwerteriisclub.nl
0518-411929

 

Bart van der Sloot – Penningmeester
penningmeester@ferwerteriisclub.nl
06-12828552

 

Imco Veenstra – Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@ferwerteriisclub.nl

 

Klaas Elting – Groepsplanner
groepsplanner@ferwerteriisclub.nl
06-55887434

 

Albertje Stormer – Clubkleding
clubkleding@ferwerteriisclub.nl
06-43863623

 

Tjeerd Boomsma – Communicatie
communicatie@ferwerteriisclub.nl
06-51785377

 

Mathijs Sterk – Communicatie
communicatie@ferwerteriisclub.nl
06-13033973

 

Sponsorcommissie
sponsorcommissie@ferwerteriisclub.nl
06-53423750